Do all states give you money for recycling?



  1. 0 Votes

    Eleven states currently have a bottle bill in effect – Connecticut, California, Delaware, Hawaii, Iowa, Maine, Massachusetts, Michigan, New York, Oregon and Vermont.  The states that pay for recycling limit the effort to certain items – bottles, cans, printer cartridges, scrap metal, cell phones and other electronic devices.  In addition to these initiatives, you can get money for recycling in some states in the form of tax breaks or rebates.

Please signup or login to answer this question.

Sorry,At this time user registration is disabled. We will open registration soon!