Veganism is an extreme form of vegetarianism. The term was coined in 1944, and is visibly a shortened form of the word “vegetarian”, to indicate that vegans had an even stricter diet than other non-meat eaters. Including meat, vegans don’t eat eggs, cheese, mayonnaise, honey, whey, gelatin, or anything that comes from or includes an animal. They also don’t use any clothing, accessory or object made from an animal – leather, wool, pearls, ivory-keyed pianos, etc.
Click here to cancel reply.
Sorry,At this time user registration is disabled. We will open registration soon!
Don't have an account? Click Here to Signup
© Copyright GreenAnswers.com LLC