Who won the Lifecycle Building Challenge?



  1. 0 Votes

    There were three winners in 2009: David Fleming for Modular Design for Deconstruction, Kira Gould and William McDonough for Arboreteum and Research Visitor’s Center, and ENVY Modular Wall Systems for Modular Temporary Construction Wall or Barricade.

Please signup or login to answer this question.

Sorry,At this time user registration is disabled. We will open registration soon!