Who won the solar decathalon competition last year?

With what?



  1. 0 Votes

    The Solar Decathlon currently only takes place every two years, with the most recent competition occurring in 2007; the 2007 winner was Technische Universit├Ąt Darmstadt.

  2. 0 Votes

    Technische Universit├Ąt Darmstadt, a team from Germany, won the architecture, lighting, and engineering contests. University of Maryland came in second, and Santa Clara University came in third. This years U.S. Department of Energy’s Solar Decathlon will take place in Washington D.C. on October 9-13 and 15-18.

Please signup or login to answer this question.

Sorry,At this time user registration is disabled. We will open registration soon!