Who is the leader of the department of energy?



  1. 0 Votes

    Dr. Steven Chu is our current Secretary of Energy.  He is the co-recipient of the 1997 Nobel Prize in Physics.

Please signup or login to answer this question.

Sorry,At this time user registration is disabled. We will open registration soon!