Who has the water rights to the great lakes?



  1. 0 Votes

    The eight states surrounding the Great Lakes – Illinois, Michigan, Minnesota, Indiana, New York, Pennsylvania, Ohio, Wisconsin – and Quebec and Ontario entered into a compact to control the water of the Great Lakes.

Please signup or login to answer this question.

Sorry,At this time user registration is disabled. We will open registration soon!