Which states have banned gas chambers for animals?



  1. 0 Votes

    The 12 states that currently ban gas euthanasia of animals are Arizona, Arkansas, California, Delaware, Floriday, Maine, Maryland, New Jersey, Oregon, Rhode Island, Tennessee, and Virginia. Additionally, legislation to ban these gas chambers is currently under consideration in George, Illinois, Michigan, North Carolina, New York, West Virginia, and Pennsylvania.

Please signup or login to answer this question.

Sorry,At this time user registration is disabled. We will open registration soon!