Which countries didn’t sign the Kyoto Protocol? Are they likely to abstain from future agreements as well?



  1. 0 Votes

    As of November 2009 187 member states signed and ratified the protocol. Among the countries that didn’t sign the protocol are the USA, Western Sahara, Afghanistan, Somalia, and Taiwan. 

Please signup or login to answer this question.

Sorry,At this time user registration is disabled. We will open registration soon!