What is the Umbrella Group?



  1. 0 Votes

    The Umbrella Group is a tentative tie of non-EU developed countries that came together after the creation of the Kyoto Protocol. Though a bit unorganized it consists of Australia, Canada, New Zealand, Iceland, Japan, Norway, and the United States.

Please signup or login to answer this question.

Sorry,At this time user registration is disabled. We will open registration soon!