What states in America have offshore wind?



  1. 0 Votes

    Maine, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, New York, Rhode Island, New Jersey, Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Ohio, Indiana, Wisconsin, Michigan, Texas, and California are active participants in the Offshore Wind project, each in different stages of development. You can download a full report on each state’s status and involvement at the bottom of this website: usowc.org

Please signup or login to answer this question.

Sorry,At this time user registration is disabled. We will open registration soon!