What is the name of the Rainforests in Africa?



  1. 0 Votes

    The African rainforest is divided into four regions. They include the Guinean Forest of West Africa, the Congo Basin Forest of Central Africa, the Highland Rainforest of East Africa, and Madagascar. 15% of the world’s rainforest cover is in Africa.

Please signup or login to answer this question.

Sorry,At this time user registration is disabled. We will open registration soon!