What are some other countries working to save polar bears?



  1. 0 Votes

    A number of Arctic nations – the United States, Greenland, Canada, Russia and Norway, have recently cooperated to protect polar bears. On March 19th, 2009, these five nations met to reaffirm their commitment to saving polar bears and preserving their habitat from climate change.

Please signup or login to answer this question.

Sorry,At this time user registration is disabled. We will open registration soon!