What are some countries that have a carbon tax?



  1. 0 Votes

    Sweden, Finland, Denmark, Norway, and Netherlands have a functioning carbon tax. France and Ireland are to enact carbon taxes in 2010. UK has a tax on petroleum products, which can be considered a carbon tax in a way. British Columbia, a Canadian province, has a tax, but a nationwide tax law did not pass.

Please signup or login to answer this question.

Sorry,At this time user registration is disabled. We will open registration soon!