What are the Seven Wonders of the Underwater World?



  1. 0 Votes

    In 1989, a nonprofit called CEDAM International established the “Seven Wonders of the Underwater World”. These were: 1) Palau, 2) the Belize Barrier Reef, 3) the Great Barrier Reef, 4) the Deep-Sea Vents, 5) the Galapagos Islands, 6) Lake Baikal and 7) the Northern Red Sea.

Please signup or login to answer this question.

Sorry,At this time user registration is disabled. We will open registration soon!