What are the 6 life processes?



  1. 0 Votes

    The six life processes are: Nutrition, Respiration, Excretion, Circulation, Reproduction, Nervous system (sensation).

  2. 0 Votes

    Theres movement, sensitivity, growth, nutrition, excretion and reproduction. Check out the link for more information. 

  3. 0 Votes

    This source cites seven life processes which are the following:

    1.  Move
    2. Reproduce
    3. Sensitive
    4.  Nutrition
    5.  Excrete
    6.  Respire
    7.  Grow
Please signup or login to answer this question.

Sorry,At this time user registration is disabled. We will open registration soon!