Is Niagara Falls one of the Seven Natural Wonders of the World?



  1. 0 Votes

    No –
    The Seven Natural wonders of the world consist of
    The Grand Canyon
    Victoria Falls
    Mount Everest
    The Great Barrier Reef
    The Northern Lights
    Paritucin Volcano
    The Harbor of Rio De Janeiro

    I’m sure that this list probably deviates due to who you ask though. The cited website has the mapped locations.

Please signup or login to answer this question.

Sorry,At this time user registration is disabled. We will open registration soon!