Is most Valentine’s Day chocolate gluten free?



  1. 0 Votes

    Yes, chocolate itself is gluten free. You just have to read the labels for other things some candies may mix in with chocolates like wheat flour and barley malt. If it is just plain chocolate, milk or dark, then it is fine. 

Please signup or login to answer this question.

Sorry,At this time user registration is disabled. We will open registration soon!