How many timezones does Earth have?



  1. 0 Votes

    Earth has 25 time zones, each measuring 15 degrees of longitude. Numerically, the zones run from -12 to +12, with 0 – “Greenwich Mean Time” – as the median.

    For a listing of all 25 time zones, reference the sourced website.

Please signup or login to answer this question.

Sorry,At this time user registration is disabled. We will open registration soon!