How many time zones are there in Russia?



  1. 0 Votes

    There are 11 time zones in Russia.  For a map of all of the Russian time zones click the following link.

  2. 0 Votes

    Since March 28, 2010 Russia contains 9 time zones when 2 time zones were retired from use. The nine time zone names are listed below:

    1. Kalinigrand Time

    2. Moscow Time

    3. Yekaterinburg Time

    4. Omsk Time

    5. Krasnoyarsk Time

    6. Yakutsk Time

    7. Vladivostok Time

    8. Magadan Time

    9. Irkutsk Time

Please signup or login to answer this question.

Sorry,At this time user registration is disabled. We will open registration soon!