How many states does the Missouri river go through?



  1. 0 Votes

    The Missouri River runs through seven states: Missouri, Kansas, Iowa, Nebraska, South Dakota, North Dakota, and Montana.

Please signup or login to answer this question.

Sorry,At this time user registration is disabled. We will open registration soon!