How many states does the Missouri river go through?



  1. 0 Votes

    Montana is where it begins, North and South Dakota, Nebraska, Iowa, Missouri, Kansas, Then it joins the Mississippi river. So technically 7.

  2. 0 Votes

    It goes through seven states in total, though it barely goes over the border into some of them. The states are Missouri, Iowa, Nebraska, South Dakota, North Dakota, Montana, and Wyoming.

Please signup or login to answer this question.

Sorry,At this time user registration is disabled. We will open registration soon!