How many states and provinces does the Mississippi River course through?



  1. 0 Votes

    The mighty Mississippi courses through ten states: Minnesota, Wisconsin, Iowa, Illinois, Missouri, Kentucky, Arkansas, Tennessee, Mississippi and Louisiana.

Please signup or login to answer this question.

Sorry,At this time user registration is disabled. We will open registration soon!