How many moon phases are there?



  1. 0 Votes

    Every month consists of eight distinct lunar phases. The complete lunar cycle lasts 29.5 days and consists of the following phases:

    1) New Moon

    2) Waxing Crescent

    3) First Quarter

    4) Waxing Gibbous

    5) Full Moon

    6) Waning Gibbous

    7) Last Quarter

    8) Waning Crescent


Please signup or login to answer this question.

Sorry,At this time user registration is disabled. We will open registration soon!