How many layers are there in the atmosphere?



  1. 0 Votes

    There are five layers in the atmosphere.  The troposphere, where weather occurs; the stratosphere, where airplanes usually fly and where it’s stable; the mesosphere; the thermosphere, where space shuttles orbit around the earth; and the exosphere, where the atmosphere merges with what we call “outer space.”

Please signup or login to answer this question.

Sorry,At this time user registration is disabled. We will open registration soon!