How many fields is the world cup going to be played on in South Africa?



  1. 0 Votes

    There are 9 locations throughout South Africa that they are using during the World Cup.  Cape Town, Durban, Johannesburg, Mangaung, Port Elizabeth, Nelspruit, Polokwane, Rustenburg, and Pretoria.

  2. 0 Votes

    Twelve different venues are being used in the World Cup.

Please signup or login to answer this question.

Sorry,At this time user registration is disabled. We will open registration soon!