How many different moons are there in our solar system?



  1. 0 Votes

    Today in our solar system we have about 166 moons. Mercury and Venus have 0 moons, earth has 1, mars has 2, jupiter has 63, saturn has 60, uranus has 27 and neptune has 13. The number of moons has increased over time due to the improvement of technology. The number since then has doubled from NASA’s findings in 2003. Ganymede is the largest moon in the solar system and our moon is the fifth largest. 

Please signup or login to answer this question.

Sorry,At this time user registration is disabled. We will open registration soon!