How many countries make up the UAE?



  1. 0 Votes

    The United Arab Emirates (UAE) is a single nation. It was formed of six separate states in 1971. One more state joined in 1972. All of these states were once partially controlled by the UK; the UK ran their defense and foreign affairs under a 19th-century treaty.

  2. 0 Votes

    The UAE consists of one country which is made up of seven states/ emirates. Each individual state has it’s own president/ruler as well.

Please signup or login to answer this question.

Sorry,At this time user registration is disabled. We will open registration soon!