How many countries is Greenpeace in?



  1. 0 Votes

    Greenpeace has offices in 40 countries and an international coordinating body in Amsterdam.

  2. 0 Votes

    Greenpeace operates in more than thirty countries, including at least one on every human inhabited continent.  In North America they are in Canada, USA and Mexico.  In South America: Argentina, Brazil and Chile.  In Asia: Japan, India, and the countries of East and Southeast Asia.  In Europe: Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Russia, Spain, Sweden, Swizerland and the countries of Eastern Europe.  They also have offices in South Africa and Australia.

Please signup or login to answer this question.

Sorry,At this time user registration is disabled. We will open registration soon!