How many countries border the Mediterranean sea?



  1. 0 Votes

    22 countries border the Mediterranean Sea:  12 European states, 6 Asia states, and 5 African states (Turkey is counted twice – both in Asia and Europe).  The countries are Spain, France, Monaco, Italy, Malta, Slovenia, Croatia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Montenegro, Albania, Greece, Turkey, Cyprus, Syria, Lebanon, Israel, Palestine, Eqypt, Libya, Tunisia, Alergia and Morocco.

Please signup or login to answer this question.

Sorry,At this time user registration is disabled. We will open registration soon!