Has anyone ever won Time Magazines man of the year more than once?



  1. 0 Votes

    Yes.  FDR won 3 times (and is the only person to have done so) but many people won twice.  Harry Truman also won twice as well as George Marshall, Dwight D. Eisenhower, Nixon, Reagan, Gorbachev, Bill Clinton and George W. Bush.

Please signup or login to answer this question.

Sorry,At this time user registration is disabled. We will open registration soon!