Does BBQ pulled pork have wheat (gluten) in it?



  1. 0 Votes

    That depends on the BBQ sauce. Most BBQ sauces have gluten because flour is usually used to thicken sauces and of course, flour has gluten. However, there are definitely gluten free BBQ sauces that you can buy at the market, so if you are making the BBQ pulled pork at your home, you can use gluten free BBQ sauce and the meal will be gluten free. One good gluten free BBQ sauce is Black Horse Savory sauce.

Please signup or login to answer this question.

Sorry,At this time user registration is disabled. We will open registration soon!