Are there any states that have the same state bird?



  1. 0 Votes

    Here’s the list, check it out.

  2. 0 Votes

    Many, many of the states share the same statebird.

    Florida, Arkansas, Tennessee, Texas, and Mississippi all have the Northern Mockingbird as their state bird.

    Illinois, Indiana, North Carolina, Ohio, Virginia, West Virginia, and Kentucky all have the Northern Cardinal as their state birds. 

    Maine and Massachusetts have the Black-capped chickadee as state birds.

    The Western Meadowlark is the state bird of Kansas, Montana, North Dakota, Wyoming, Oregon, and Nebraska.

    The Mountain Bluebird is the state bird of both Idaho and Nevada.

    New Jersey and Iowa share the Eastern (American) Goldfinch.

    Missouri and New York have the Eastern Bluebird.

    Wisconsin and Michigan share the American Robin.

Please signup or login to answer this question.

Sorry,At this time user registration is disabled. We will open registration soon!