Are there any countries that have banned fireworks?



  1. 0 Votes

    There are certain firework laws in many other countries including the UK, Ireland, New Zealand, Norway, Australia, Netherlands, Sweden, Finland, Iceland, Switzerland, France, and Chile. Fireworks are illegal in Ireland and Chile, and only certain fireworks can be sold to the public in Australia. For the other countries, for the most part, citizens need to be 18 to buy fireworks. In some countries, the fireworks are for sale only on certain days.

Please signup or login to answer this question.

Sorry,At this time user registration is disabled. We will open registration soon!